CORYX Investment Platform

Asset- and wealth management excellent

CORYX Investment Platform

Asset- and wealth management excellent

Advanced Trading

You can make orders for any transaction and instrument type, generate orders automatically out of mass processing, for rebalancing, or simulate purchases and sales using daily updated data. For all this, C.I.P. offers a wide range of options.

Order processing management
underline
Execute your securities transactions for all types of instruments, derivatives and transaction types, foreign exchange transactions and investments with the support of a well thought-out order management concept. C.I.P takes your individually specified restrictions into account and verifies accordingly ex ante, that is, before commissioning. Depending on the result, the software may correct or reject the action.

Corporate actions
underline
More than 70 corporate actions can be processed with C.I.P. with the correct tax treatment. The booking is generated based on the calculation formulas and securities contexts. With this approach further corporate actions can be provided shortly.

Simulation, rebalancing
underline
Simulating transactions helps to detect consequences before an order is carried out. – C.I.P. provides a proven tool therefor. Purchases, sales or changes in market parameters can be directly simulated in the portfolio or securities account. Using daily data updated, you can visualise the performance, yield, risk, or loss of an investment. In the same way, the function can be used for a fully automated rebalancing.

Monitoring
underline
Whether the loss threshold analysis, investment policy monitoring, price quality or transparency of fees and charges – with C.I.P. you can monitor your customer’s investments according to some predefined parameters. All this is carried out in compliance with MiFID which ensures a high degree of transparency.

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Germany

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

 

© Copyright 2002 - 2018 CORYX. All rights reserved.

CORYX Investment Platform

Asset- und Wealth-Management excellent

CORYX Investment Platform

Asset- und Wealth-Management excellent

Advanced Trading

Erfassen Sie Aufträge für sämtliche Transaktions- und Instrumentenarten, generieren Sie Aufträge automatisch bei der Massenverarbeitung, für das Rebalancing oder simulieren Sie Käufe und Verkäufe unter Verwendung tagesaktueller Daten. C.I.P. bietet Ihnen ein breites Spektrum an Möglichkeiten.

Auftragsmanagement
underline
Mit einem durchdachten Konzept für das Auftragsmanagement, führen Sie Ihre Wertpapiergeschäfte für alle Instrumentenarten, Derivate und Transaktionstypen, Devisengeschäfte und Geldanlagen durch. Restriktionen nach Ihren Vorgaben erfasst die C.I.P. vollständig und prüft ex ante, d.h. vor der Beauftragung. Je nach Ergebnis korrigiert die Software die auszuführende Aktion oder lehnt sie ab.

Kapitalmaßnahmen
underline
Mehr als 70 Kapitalmaßnahmen kann die C.I.P. steuerlich korrekt verbuchen. Die Buchungen werden über Berechnungsformeln und Wertpapierzusammenhänge generativ erzeugt. Mit diesem Ansatz können weitere Kapitalmaßnahmen zeitnah bereitgestellt werden.

Simulation, Rebalancing
underline
Mit der Simulation von Transaktionen werden Konsequenzen erkannt bevor ein Auftrag realisiert wird. Die C.I.P. bietet Ihnen hierfür ein erprobtes Instrument. Käufe und Verkäufe oder auch die Veränderung von Marktparametern lassen sich direkt im Portfolio oder Depot simulieren. Auf Basis tagesaktueller Daten visualisieren Sie so Wertentwicklung, Rendite, Risiko oder Verlust einer Anlage. Die Funktion lässt sich gleichermaßen für ein vollautomatisiertes Rebalancing verwenden.

Überwachung
underline
Ob Verlustschwellenprüfung, Anlagerichtlinienüberwachungen, Kursqualitäten oder Transparenz von Gebühren und Entgelten – mit der C.I.P. überwachen Sie Ihre Kundeninvestments nach vordefinierten Parametern. Selbstverständlich MiFID-konform verfügen Sie damit über ein hohes Maß an Transparenz.

© Copyright 2002 - 2018 CORYX. All rights reserved.