CORYX Investment Platform

Data analysis. Data representation.

C.I.P. Information

C.I.P. offers a wide range of functions for representation and analysis of your transactions. The expenditure of your time is reduced to a minimum, your freedom of choice to a maximum – C.I.P. requests for the status of your client’s portfolios are real-time operations.

In addition to the standard and individual overviews C.I.P. offers a number of information processing tools allowing you to keep track of your data. Perspectives, views, reports and report folders can be adjusted and extended according to client’s requirements.

Perspectives
underline
The user can set up multiple views and / or reports, arrange them, and also safe in a perspective. Perspectives are accessible via a mouse click and are suitable for the recurring work with pre-selected reports and views. They are available system-wide or for individual users only. Per mouse click perspectives can be passed on and applied to portfolios or securities accounts.

Views and Drill Down
underline
Individualise your visualised data with the View Manager. A single click takes you from the consolidated portfolio or securities account presentation to the corresponding detailed information. Analyse and navigate top-down to the transaction; making sure to take the full advantage of your analysis options – both, tabular and graphical.

Reporting
underline
Currently, approximately 30 standard reports are available. Your advantage: C.I.P. is capable of generating and mass print processing single or consolidated reports even in large amounts – for example for all client’s data. You can generate reports with a number of applied filter and group criteria, currencies and languages.

Automated report folders, document archiving
underline
Report Folders – administratively complex and time-consuming? Not with the flexible C.I.P. report folder manager. Report folders can be generated auto-scheduled in pre-defined intervals and stored in the document archive. The same applies to the customer newsletters. Document archiving can also be used for your own uploads – for instance, if an automatic storage of customer contracts or securities prospectuses is required.

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Deutschland

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

Letzte Änderung: 18. Apr 2016 @ 12:46

© Copyright 2002 – 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.

CORYX Investment Platform

Informationen analysieren. Informationen präsentieren.

C.I.P. Information

C.I.P. bietet umfangreiche Funktionen zur Darstellung und Auswertung Ihrer Transaktionen. Ihr Zeitaufwand reduziert sich auf ein Minimum, Ihre Entscheidungsfreiheit auf ein Maximum – denn mit C.I.P. rufen Sie den Status Ihrer Kundenportfolios in Echtzeit auf.

Neben den Standard- und Ihren individuellen Übersichten gibt es in C.I.P. zahlreiche Werkzeuge zur Informationsaufbereitung, mit denen Sie immer den Überblick über ihre Daten behalten. Perspektiven, Ansichten, Berichte und Berichtsmappen können je nach Kundenwunsch konfiguriert und ergänzt werden.

Perspektiven
underline
Mehrere Ansichten und/oder Berichte können vom Benutzer eingerichtet, angeordnet und als Perspektive abgespeichert werden. Perspektiven sind per Mausklick aufrufbar und eignen sich für das wiederkehrende Arbeiten mit festgelegten Berichten und Ansichten. So stehen diese jederzeit systemweit oder nur persönlich zur Verfügung. Per Mausklick lassen sich Perspektiven auf Portfolios oder Depots übertragen und anwenden.

Ansichten und Drill Down
underline
Visualisieren Sie Ihre Daten individuell mit dem Ansichtenmanager. Durch einen einzigen Mausklick gelangen Sie von der konsolidierten Darstellung eines Portfolios oder Depots zu den dazugehörigen Detailinformationen. Analysieren und navigieren Sie Top-Down bis zur Transaktion. Damit schöpfen Sie Ihre Analysemöglichkeiten vollständig aus – gleich ob tabellarisch oder grafisch.

Berichtswesen
underline
Aktuell stehen rund 30 Standardberichte zur Verfügung. Ihr Vorteil: Auch in großen Mengen kann C.I.P. Berichte einzeln oder konsolidiert – beispielsweise über komplette Mandanten – erzeugen und per Massendruck verarbeiten. Generieren Sie die Berichte mit verschiedenen Filterkriterien, Gruppierungen, Währungen und Sprachen.

Automatisierte Berichtsmappen, Dokumentenarchivierung
underline
Berichtsmappen – bislang administrativ aufwändig und zeitraubend? Nicht mit dem flexiblen C.I.P. Berichtsmappen-Manager. Zeitgesteuert lassen sich Berichtsmappen in festgelegten Intervallen vollautomatisiert generieren und in der Dokumentenarchivierung ablegen. Dies gilt auch für Kunden-Newsletter. Die Dokumentenarchivierung eignet sich auch für Ihre eigenen Uploads, beispielsweise um Kundenverträge oder Wertpapierprospekte sicher und strukturiert abzulegen.

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Deutschland

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

© Copyright 2002 - 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.