CORYX Investment Platform

Competent software. Competent risk management.

Compliance

n-level Asset Allocation

In C.I.P. generated asset allocations can be either static or dynamic. They have an n-level structure and can be assigned to a portfolio or a securities account – either tactically or strategically. n-level structure means that the structure may consist of multiple nodes and sub-nodes, under which again different criteria and conditions are specified. At each level some classification criteria are selected and the corresponding values are defined. In addition to the structure, individual constraints and exclusion lists can be defined.

Analysis ex ante
underline

There is an ex ante check for single and collective orders – the analysis before the booking of a transaction. Trading volumes are suggested or checked. The check includes several methods for liquidity and asset monitoring, and incorporates one – assigned according to the risk profile – tactical asset allocation along with the individual exclusion lists.

The asset allocation analysis is an independent function for the comprehensive or progressive investment structure adjustment. The result returns a list of concrete and executable transaction suggestions. The function is useful for rebalancing, the fully automated comparison of model portfolios to single portfolios and securities accounts, or groups thereof.

Ex post analysis
underline

The ex post check – the post analysis of existing portfolio or securities account structures – is equally supported by the above under ex ante analysis mentioned function asset allocation analysis. In addition, in order to detect violations quickly, the report Asset Allocation Violation verifies and documents the extent to which the specified guidelines are fulfilled.

Set up as a job, different guidelines for investment structures can be compared fully automatically. As a result, a report is generated.

Benchmarking
underline
Determine the alignment of the investment strategy by defining benchmarks for orientation. In C.I.P. the performance comparison of single or grouped portfolios and securities accounts, securities or indices with associated benchmarks have tabular or graphical representation.

Alerts
underline
Monitor loss thresholds or the compliance of your portfolios with investment strategies, price quality or rating securities change highly flexible and fully automated. In case of a deviation an alert informs immediately. Simultaneously, it generates the corresponding evaluation report(s) and sends them, if required, by e-mail.

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Germany

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

Last change: 19. Apr 2016 @ 8:00

© Copyright 2002 – 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.

CORYX Investment Platform

Kompetente Software. Kompetentes Risikomanagement.

Compliance

n-stufige Asset Allocation

Asset Allocations werden in der C.I.P. sowohl statisch als auch dynamisch und zwar n-stufig angelegt, um sie Portfolios und/oder Depots taktisch oder strategisch zuzuordnen. N-stufig bedeutet, dass die Struktur der Asset Allocation aus mehreren Knoten und Unterknoten bestehen kann, unter denen wiederum Kriterien und Bedingungen definiert sind. Auf den einzelnen Stufen werden Gliederungskriterien ausgewählt und die entsprechende Ausprägung definiert. Ergänzt wird die Strukturdefinition durch Nebenbedingungen und Ausschlusslisten.

Analyse ex ante
underline

Ex-ante-Prüfung, also die Analyse vor der Verbuchung einer Transaktion, gibt es für Einzel- und Sammelaufträge. Zu handelnde Mengen werden vorgeschlagen oder geprüft. Die Prüfung berücksichtigt mehrere Methoden der Liquiditäts- und Bestandsüberwachung, bezieht eine, je nach Risikoprofil zugeordnete, taktische Asset Allocation mit ein sowie individuelle Ausschlusslisten.

Die Asset-Allocation-Analyse ist eine eigenständige Funktion zum ganzheitlichen oder stufenweisen Anlagestrukturabgleich. Im Ergebnis gehen aus ihr konkrete und ausführbare Transaktionsvorschläge hervor. Die Funktion eignet sich zum Rebalancing, also zum vollautomatisierten Abgleich von Musterportfolios gegen Portfolios und Depots, sowohl einzeln als auch in Gruppen.

Analyse ex post
underline

Ex-post-Prüfung, also die Analyse bestehender Portfolio- bzw. Depotstrukturen danach, wird von der zuvor unter Analyse ex ante erwähnten Funktion Asset-Allocation-Analyse gleichermaßen unterstützt. Ergänzend prüft und dokumentiert ein Abgleichbericht die Einhaltung vorgegebener Richtlinien, um Verletzungen schnell zu erkennen.

Eingerichtet als Job können vollautomatisiert unterschiedliche Richtlinien für Anlagestrukturen abgeglichen werden, welcher im Ergebnis einen Abgleichbericht generiert.

Benchmarking
underline
Legen Sie die Ausrichtung der Anlagestrategie fest, indem Sie zur Orientierung Benchmarks setzen. Den Performance-Vergleich einzelner oder gruppierter Portfolios und Depots sowie von Wertpapieren oder Indizes mit den zugeordneten Benchmarks bildet die C.I.P. tabellarisch oder grafisch ab.

Alarme
underline
Überwachen Sie sehr flexibel und vollautomatisiert Verlustschwellen oder die Einhaltung von Anlagestrategien Ihrer Portfolios, weiterhin Kursqualitäten oder Ratingwechsel von Wertpapieren. Ein Alarm informiert sofort bei einer Abweichung. Gleichzeitig generiert er die entsprechenden Auswertungen und versendet diese per E-Mail, falls von Ihnen gewünscht.

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Deutschland

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

© Copyright 2002 - 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.