Flexible solutions

for investment management and IT

CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P.

With its high business and technical level CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P. qualifies as a first-class investment management software that meets all requirements of a professional asset management. C.I.P. combines the advantages of a standard solution and the flexibility of custom software ensuring high performance, functionality and modern technologies.

C.I.P. comes with a number of reports and views. By default, there are 30 reports and 40 views from different areas, which can be accessed with numerous filter criteria. That way, in a short period of time, any evaluations at customer, portfolio, securities account and product level become available.

C.I.P. offers a field-proven order management for all types of instruments, derivatives and transaction types, foreign exchange transactions and investments – including individual compliance audits.

The tax accounting function for corporate actions is exemplary. Today C.I.P. processes more than 70 different corporate actions.

One indication of the quality of asset management is the performance of an investment. For this, C.I.P. presents you with a wide range of functions. Tools for risk monitoring expose the strengths and the weaknesses of an investment strategy.

A sophisticated asset allocation function supports your portfolio diversification tasks. The n-level structure allows constructing portfolios according to your ideas. A fast and reliable comparison of the targets with the portfolios subject to optimisation helps you to keep an overview of your client’s assets and their distribution.

C.I.P. is designed for powerful and secure mass data processing. This is where the technological advantages of the software can play to their strength making C.I.P. one of the most efficient systems on the market.

Your additional benefits at a glance

 

Multi–client capability

Multilingualism completely in German and English

Auditability

Data-based and role-based access rights

Multi-currency , dual currency , currency conversions

Fully automated Report Folders

Multibanking

Facilitate compliance with aspects of the IT compliance

Alerts

CORYX Software GmbH
Spitalgasse 4
96450 Coburg
Germany

+49 9561 23 94 0
info@coryx.com

Revision: Apr 20, 2016 @ 15:29

© Copyright 2002 – 2016 CORYX. All rights reserved.

Flexible Lösungen

für Investment-Management und IT

Flexible Lösungen

für Investment-Management und IT

Die CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P.

Die CORYX Investment Platform C.I.P. ist eine fachlich und technisch erstklassige Investment-Management-Software, die alle Ansprüche an eine professionelle Vermögensverwaltung erfüllt. C.I.P. vereint die Vorzüge einer Standardlösung und die Flexibilität einer Individualsoftware, überzeugt durch Leistungsstärke, Funktionsumfang und moderne Technologien.

C.I.P. verfügt über zahlreiche Berichte und Ansichten. Standardmäßig stehen 30 Berichte und 40 Ansichten aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen zur Verfügung, die Sie mit zahlreichen Filterkriterien aufrufen können. So sind schnell beliebige Auswertungen auf Kunden-, Portfolio-, Depot- und Produktebene möglich.

C.I.P. bietet Ihnen ein praxiserprobtes Auftragsmanagement für alle Instrumentenarten, Derivate und Transaktionstypen, Devisengeschäfte und Geldanlagen – einschließlich individueller Compliance-Prüfungen.

Die Funktion zur steuerlich korrekten Verbuchung von Kapitalmaßnahmen ist beispielhaft. C.I.P. verarbeitet heute mehr als 70 verschiedene Kapitalmaßnahmen.

Ein Indiz für die Qualität der Vermögensverwaltung ist die Wertentwicklung einer Anlage. C.I.P. stellt hierfür weitreichende Funktionen bereit. Werkzeuge zur Risikoüberwachung machen Stärken und Schwächen einer Anlagestrategie sichtbar.

Bei der Diversifikation des Portfolios unterstützt Sie die ausgereifte Asset-Allocation-Funktion. Die n-stufige Struktur erlaubt es, Portfolios nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu konstruieren. Sie gleichen die Zielvorgaben mit den zu optimierenden Portfolios schnell und zuverlässig ab und behalten so die Anlagen Ihrer Kunden und deren Verteilung stets im Blick.

C.I.P. ist auf die leistungsstarke und sichere Verarbeitung von Massendaten ausgelegt. Hier spielt die Software ihre technologischen Vorzüge voll aus. C.I.P. ist damit eines der effizientesten Systeme am Markt.

Ihre weiteren Vorteile auf einen Blick

 

Mandantenfähigkeit

 

Mehrsprachigkeit vollständig in Deutsch und Englisch

 

Revisionssicherheit

 

datenbasierte und funktionsbasierte Zugriffsrechte

 

Multiwährung, Doppelwährung, Währungsumstellungen

 

Vollautomatisierte Berichtsmappen

 

Multibanking

 

Unterstützung bei der Einhaltung von Aspekten der IT-Compliance

 

Alarme

 

© Copyright 2002 - 2018 CORYX. All rights reserved.